The Fa Women’s National Southern Premier Confirmed !

Southern Premier Confirmed



The Football Association (FA) has recently confirmed the club allocations for the 2023/24  FA Women’s National Southern  Premier Confirmed Season


The FA’s National League System has allocated the following clubs to the  Southern Premier for 2023/24.


Rugby Brough (Coventry United )

Billericay town

Cardiff City

Cheltenham Town

Chatham Town ( Gillingham )

Hashtag United



London bees

Milton Keynes Dons


Plymouth Argyle